Staff Contact Information

From Hero of Allacrost

Jump to: navigation, search

This page contains a list of contact information for all Allacrost staff members. Staff are not required to share every last piece of information in the following fields, but everyone should list at least one alternate e-mail address that you check often, so that we always have a way to get in touch with you.


Current Staff

Alias Full Name Allacrost e-mail IM services/aliases Phone numbers
Alternative e-mail(s) Freenode IRC alias(es) Personal website(s)
Alenacat Victoria Smith alenacat@allacrost.org
alenacat@gmail.com MSN: alena_rah@hotmail.com http://www.cat-biscuit.com


EmreBFG Emre Motan emrebfg@allacrost.org AIM: EmreNU, EmreBFG Cell: 630.362.1044
e.motan@gmail.com emrebfg http://www.emremotan.com
gorzuate Philip Vorsilak gorzuate@allacrost.org AIM: obtaination, ICQ: 7959662, Yahoo: gorzuate
gorzuate@gmail.com gorzuate
Jetryl Richard Kettering jetryl@allacrost.org
kaelisebonrai (Kaelis Ebonrai) Blake John Heatly kaelisebonrai@allacrost.org AIM: KnuxDeEcona, YIM: knux_econa MSN: knux.econa@gmail.com gtalk/jabber: knux.econa@gmail.com
knux.econa@gmail.com kaelis, ebonrai http://ebonrai.com/
Loodwig Joe loodwig@allacrost.org AIM: loodwig, Yahoo: loodwig
http://www.loodwig.com
MindFlayer Viljami Korhonen mindflayer@allacrost.org ICQ: 9264363, Skype: mindflayer- Cell: +358 44 5711155
vilkku@nic.fi, viljami.korhonen@tut.fi MindFlayer http://www.students.tut.fi/~korhon46/
nunvuru Matthew James nunvuru@allacrost.org AIM: nunvuru
nunvuru@hotmail.com Nunvuru, nuns|sidekick
Rain Ryan Reilly rain@allacrost.org
Roots Tyler Olsen roots@allacrost.org AIM: RootsLINUX, GTalk: rootslinux@gmail.com, Skype: RootsLINUX Home: (512)-495-9483
rootslinux@gmail.com, olsen@ece.utexas.edu, olsent@mail.utexas.edu, Tyler.Olsen@freescale.com Roots, RootsLINUX http://www.ece.utexas.edu/~olsen, http://rootsspot.blogspot.com
Safir-Kreuz safirkreuz@allacrost.org MSN: Safir_Kreuz@hotmail.com, AIM: SafirKreuz
Safir_Kreuz@hotmail.com http://safir-kreuz.deviantart.com
Shizeet Zhe shizeet@allacrost.org AIM: spook1stclass, Yahoo: spook1stclass
spook1stclass@yahoo.com shizeet http://www.snipamasta.co.uk/hosted/Spc1st/
Steu Daniel Steuernol steu@allacrost.org MSN: dlsteuer@gmail.com
dlsteuer@gmail.com
Sylon Joe Raucci sylon@allacrost.org, dont_forget_it@hotmail.com AIM: TheReelRauch


Former Staff

Alias Full Name Allacrost e-mail IM services/aliases Phone numbers
Alternative e-mail(s) Freenode IRC alias(es) Personal website(s)
BigPapaN0z Jerimiah Short Bigpapan0z@allacrost.org AIM: BibPapaN0z79, Yahoo: oblivion79
Jerimiah.short@hotpop.com http://www.obliviondesigns.com
Josiah Tobin Josiah Tobin josiah_tobin@allacrost.org
jjtobin@shaw.ca MSN: josiah_tobin@hotmail.com


Jon Willaims Jonatron jonatron@allacrost.org
jon_bgc@hotmail.com
Roos Raj Sharma roos@allacrost.org AIM: roosAIM
Rajx30@gmail.com http://www.rajsharma.net
Visage Corey Hoffstein visage@allacrost.org AIM: shad0an
Shad0an@mac.com visage
Zorbfish Adam zorbfish@allacrost.org AIM: zorbfish
http://www.unhandledexceptions.com/~zorbfish/

Related Pages

Personal tools